Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Sunshine

Scheduled Maintenance - 07 November 2018

Recommended Posts

Sunshine   

Hello Everyone -

At 4am PDT / 7am EDT / 1300 CET we'll be bringing realms down for a server restart. Downtime is expected to last approximately 45 minutes, and during this time all services will be unavailable.


Please follow @WildStarOps on twitter for any updates on downtime.

Thanks!

Team WildStar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×