Photo

Will Exile Humans / Cassian eventually share all hairstyles?

• Please log in to reply
85 replies to this topic

#1 Makoto

Makoto
  • Members

Posted 18 April 2014 - 12:28 PM

POPULAR

Same as title.

I'm finding that I like one groups hairstyles over the other.  I'd really like to see them completely shared ... I mean they are both humans, so I don't see why they shouldn't by launch time :P

"I am a scientist, I have to act on my own theory. I can't let my emotions get in the way. But it's impossible to forget everything...because i've known you for longer than we've lived. This is reality. This is the world." - Kurisu

#2 Kromulous

Kromulous
  • Members

Posted 18 April 2014 - 12:32 PM

I raised this question a few months ago and apparently this was originally the case and that they were divided because people were upset that humans had more options than the other races.

#3 Jnight

Jnight
  • Members
  • LocationCorner Brook, NL

Posted 18 April 2014 - 12:32 PM

As much as I agree with you ( Especially when some cassian npcs have exile hair...) I believe it was shared in an earlier beta build but later removed before stress beta started. So I doubt they will go back on that. 

Antimatter

NA - EST - PVE -  Dominion - Semi-Hardcore - Raiding - Pergo (PvP)

#4 Makoto

Makoto
  • Members

Posted 18 April 2014 - 12:42 PM

Hmm well that sucks. I'm hoping they change their mind... all of my favorite hairstyles are on the opposite teams human race >.> Kind of kills a huge portion of the mass amount of customization they are boast a lot (for me at least... yes I understand character creation is only a small portion of whats customizable, but its by far my biggest focus outside of gameplay itself)

"I am a scientist, I have to act on my own theory. I can't let my emotions get in the way. But it's impossible to forget everything...because i've known you for longer than we've lived. This is reality. This is the world." - Kurisu

#5 Glitch79

Glitch79
  • Members