Jump to content


Photo

Payment System Scheduled Maintenance–14 January 2018


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Sunshine

Sunshine

    Community Manager

  • Carbine Studios Staff

Posted 12 January 2018 - 05:30 PM

Starting on Sunday, January 14 at 6am PST / 9am EST / 1600 CET, the payment system will undergo maintenance for approximately 8 hours. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend Protobucks, but Signature Membership subscriptions will be unavailable. Active subscriptions that will be auto-renewed during the maintenance window will be provided one (1) free extra day of subscription. If you are considering purchasing Signature Membership, please be sure to do so prior to the maintenance.
 
Thank you for your patience.