Jump to content


Photo

SCHEDULED DOWNTIME - 19 May 2015


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 CRB_Anlath

CRB_Anlath
  • Carbine Studios (Former)
  • LocationBrighton, UK

Posted 18 May 2015 - 01:07 PM

Hi all,

 

At 00.00 PDT (19th May) / 03.00 EDT (19th May) / 07.00 UTC (19th May), all realms will be down for maintenance and during this time the game will be unavailable. Please follow this thread for any updates as it progresses!

 

Thanks for your patience during this downtime and we really hope this doesn't cause you any inconvenience.
 

Thanks,
Team WildStar


Twitter: CRB_Anlath

Based in the UK. Dominion in the streets. Exile with my DPS (pronounce it "deeps").

The guy who said; "Busting a nut" on the Livestream.


#2 Youmukon

Youmukon

    French Community Manager

  • Carbine Studios Staff
  • LocationSave                Location ▼

Posted 19 May 2015 - 12:35 AM

Hello everyone,

 

The maintenance is now over, once again thank you for your patience!

 

Mondo Zax has a little gift for you! Make sure to check your account inventory! Welcome back on Nexus.