Jump to content


Photo

Extended NCSOFT Maintenance - 13 May 2015


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 CRB_Sunshine

CRB_Sunshine

    Community Manager

  • Carbine Studios Staff

Posted 12 May 2015 - 06:30 AM

Hello Everyone - 
 
On 13 May 2015 at 12:00AM PDT / 3:00AM EDT / 7:00AM UTC, there will be an extended NCSOFT maintenance. We expect this maintenance to last approximately 17hrs but please follow this thread for any updates as maintenance progresses. This is an exceptional NCSOFT-wide maintenance, and other NCSOFT games and services may be unavailable as well. 
 
During this time the following services will be affected:
  • Game authorization (the game will still be available but authorization will be down)
  • Account Management will be unavailable
  • Forums login will be unavailable
  • Support site and General CS will be unavailable
Thank you for your patience during this downtime and we're very sorry for the inconvenience. We will work very hard to bring the game up as soon as possible. There may be even a little something extra, details to follow!
 
In the event that you have no further access to the forums, we ask that you follow @WildStarOps on twitter for updates.
 
Thanks,
Team WildStar

#2 CRB_Sunshine

CRB_Sunshine

    Community Manager

  • Carbine Studios Staff

Posted 13 May 2015 - 06:53 PM

Hey Everyone -

Game/Forum Logins are up, however Payments, Support site and General CS are still unavailable, with no ETA at this time.

Thanks!

Team WildStar

#3 CRB_Sunshine

CRB_Sunshine

    Community Manager

  • Carbine Studios Staff

Posted 13 May 2015 - 09:14 PM

Hey Everyone -

Another status update:

PayPal purchases are now available for WildStar, but Credit Card payment & support site are still offline.

We appreciate your patience. During this time.

Thanks,
Team WildStar